CyAN renewed its board

CyAN members renewed its board of administration. Board members have been elected for a maximum period of 2 years to implement the strategy adopted at the General Assembly early December.

Congratulations for all members who have been elected for the first time or re-elected. We are looking forward to increase CyAN’s visbility and activities together.

Maelle LeLardicSecretary General
Jean-Christophe Le ToquinPresident
Peter CoroneosInternational Vice-President and Head of APAC Region
Jonathan BourguignonSecretary
Hein-Dries ZiekenheinerTreasurer
Yul BahatCommunication Director
Christian AghroumBoard member
Greg DzsinichBoard member
Cyril Pineau-ValencienneBoard member